Fujifilm XT4 Half Case (open version)

Color
black/green stitching
black/red stitching
black
dark brown
Leather type

Masterful Oberwerth handcraft for your Fuji XT4 camera

Available exclusively at Moment Inc. until 31/07/2021.

The half cases for the Fuji XT4 from Oberwerth are lovingly handcrafted from the finest leather. They are extremely precise and protect your valuable camera like a second skin. The outer leather and the inner velor leather cover are perfectly coordinated. The perfect fit is also guaranteed by a specially processed metal reinforcement.
The perfect fit of the Fuji XT4 Half Case also allows all controls to be operated and an unobstructed view of the screen.

Details of the Fuji XT4 Half Case 

The half case for the Fuji XT4 from Oberwerth has an ergonomically perfectly shaped handle as standard. An opening flap in the bottom allows access to the battery SD card. Unhindered access to the camera's memory card and battery compartment is therefore possible.
The Fuji Xt4 Half Case is attached using a ¼ ”floor screw, which in turn has an integrated tripod thread. So the photographer can use the tripod and does not have to remove the half case to use the tripod.

 

You can find out more about our types of leather here...

 

(pictured camera or Camera straps are not included)

Fujifilm XT4 Half Case (offene Version)

€199,00 EUR

inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

No reviews

Meisterhafte Oberwerth Handarbeit für ihre Fuji XT4 Kamera

Die Half Cases für die Fuji XT4 von Oberwerth werden aus feinstem Leder in liebevoller Handarbeit gefertigt. Sie sind von höchster Präzision und schützen ihre wertvolle Kamera wie eine zweite Haut. Das äußere Leder und die innere Velour-Lederhülle sind perfekt aufeinander abgestimmt. Die perfekte Passform wird auch durch eine speziell verarbeitete metallene Verstärkung garantiert.
Die perfekte Passform des Fuji XT4 Half Case erlaubt auch die Bedienung aller Bedienelemente und die ungehinderte Sicht auf den Bildschirm.

Details des Fuji XT4 Half Case 

Serienmäßig verfügt das Half Case für die Fuji XT4 von Oberwerth über ein ergonomisch perfekt geformtes Griffstück. Eine Öffnungsklappe im Boden erlaubt den Zugang zu Batterie und SD-Karte. Der ungehinderte Zugang zum Fach für Speicherkarte und Akku der Kamera sind also möglich.
Der Fuji Xt4 Half Case wird mittels einer ¼” Bodenschraube, welche wiederum über ein integriertes Stativgewinde verfügt, befestigt. So kann der Fotograf das Stativ benutzen und muss den Half Case zur Benutzung des Stativs nicht entfernen.


Mehr zu unseren Lederarten finden Sie hier...

(abgebildete Kamera oder Kameragurt sind nicht im Lieferumfang)

 

You may also like

Recently viewed