Wayne Serrano

  

My primary passion as a photographer is capturing the dynamic aesthetic of subjects within their own environments. In my many years in the profession, I have always gained the greatest amount of personal satisfaction and pleasure from creating images that are beautiful, that highlight diversity, and are also thought-provoking.

My goal is straightforward in purpose; document and capturing the naturalness of people being themselves living their lives while experiencing the moments and emotions that make up the sensations of life. “My passion is translating the life experience of real people into compelling photographs."

I know the dynamic world in which we live is interrelated at local and global levels, and, is ever changing. The purpose of my project is to document the uniqueness of each subject, their place in the world, and portray the resiliency and spontaneous nature that defines the human spirit. I have been allowed entrée to witness and document the lives of others and that is, I consider, an amazing privilege.

I work with generous amounts of patience and determination to capture individuals in their own environments to create images that honestly and accurately portray my subjects with pride and dignity.

Wayne Serrano on Instagram
Wayne Serrano on Facebook
Wayne Serrano's website

Wayne Serrano

  

Meine primäre Leidenschaft als Fotograf ist es, die dynamische Ästhetik der Motive in ihrer eigenen Umgebung festzuhalten. In meinen vielen Jahren im Beruf habe ich immer die größte persönliche Zufriedenheit und Freude daran gewonnen, schöne Bilder zu schaffen, die die Vielfalt hervorheben und zum Nachdenken anregen.
Mein Ziel ist es, die Natürlichkeit der Menschen, die selbst ihr Leben leben, zu dokumentieren und einzufangen, während ich die Momente und Emotionen erlebe, die die Empfindungen des Lebens ausmachen. "Meine Leidenschaft ist es, die Lebenserfahrung echter Menschen in überzeugende Fotos zu übersetzen."
Ich weiß, dass die dynamische Welt, in der wir leben, auf lokaler und globaler Ebene miteinander verbunden ist und sich ständig verändert. Der Zweck meines Projekts ist es, die Einzigartigkeit jedes Subjekts, ihren Platz in der Welt zu dokumentieren und die Widerstandsfähigkeit und spontane Natur darzustellen, die den menschlichen Geist definiert. Mir wurde erlaubt, das Leben anderer zu bezeugen und zu dokumentieren, und das ist, wie ich finde, ein erstaunliches Privileg.
Ich arbeite mit viel Geduld und Entschlossenheit, Menschen in ihrer eigenen Umgebung zu erfassen, um Bilder zu schaffen, die meine Probanden ehrlich und präzise mit Stolz und Würde darstellen.

Wayne Serrano on Instagram
Wayne Serrano on Facebook
Wayne Serrano's Website