Leather Hydro Plus

€29,99 EUR

Tax included if within EU / Local Tax may apply if outside EU Shipping calculated at checkout.

Oberwerth Hydro Plus

Cleaning - impregnating - caring: the golden rules to protect your leather

Whether Q2 bag or SL bag made of hydrophobic leather. With Hydro Plus you protect your valuable bag for the long run. The spray is especially suitable for the bags of the series made of hydrophobic leather. The bags keep their water-repellent pearl effect. Thanks to the innovative composition of the spray, your bag will keep its natural look like on the first day. The structure remains in such a way that no moisture can penetrate the leather, wetness stays outside.
Please note that Hydro Plus Waterproofing Spray forms a water-repellent layer on the surface of your bag and should therefore only be applied after you have carefully cleaned your bag, e.g. with a brush.

Please observe a few rules when using the spray:

  1. keep the waterproofing spray at a distance of about the length of the can - i.e. about 30cm - from your bag.
  2. make sure that you apply it evenly. The bag must not get too wet. Not "much helps much", but "often helps much".
  3. let the impregnated product dry at room temperature for at least 20 minutes. However, do not put it close to the heater, as this will make the material brittle.
  4. repeat the application regularly - in winter we recommend impregnation at intervals of approx. 4 to 8 weeks depending on the degree of use. A new impregnation is also necessary after an intensive cleaning. During which the bag got wet or damp. But let it dry first!

 

You may also like

Recently viewed

Aktion
Aktion

Leder Hydro Plus

  • €25,85
  • Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten | Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage

Oberwerth Hydro Plus

Reinigen - imprägnieren – pflegen: der goldene 3 Takt der Lederpflege

Ob Q2 Tasche oder SL Tasche aus hydrophobiertem Leder. Mit Hydro Plus schützen Sie ihre wertvolle Tasche leistungsstark und zuverlässig. Das Spray eignet sich besonders für die Taschen der Serie aus hydrophobiertem Material. Die Taschen behalten ihren wasserabweisenden Perleffekt. Dank der innovativen Zusammensetzung des Sprays behält ihre Tasche ihren natürlichen Look wie am ersten Tag. Die Struktur bleibt so, dass keine Nässe in das Leder einziehen kann, Nässe bleibt draußen.
Bitte beachten sie, dass Hydro Plus Imprägnierspray eine wasserabweisende Schicht an der Oberfläche ihrer Tasche bildet und sollte deshalb erst dann aufgebracht werden, wenn sie ihre Tasche vorher vorsichtig gereinigt haben, z.b. mit einer Bürste.

Beachten Sie ein paar Regeln bei der Benutzung:

  1. Halten Sie das Imprägnierspray etwa eine Dosenlänge – also ungefähr 30cm – von ihrer Tasche entfernt.
  2. Achten Sie auf einen gleichmäßigen Auftrag. Die Tasche darf nicht zu feucht werden. Nicht „viel hilft viel“, sondern „oft hilft viel“.
  3. Lassen Sie das Imprägniermittel mindestens 20 Minuten bei Zimmertemperatur trocknen. Jedoch nicht an der Heizung, denn das lässt das Material brüchig werden.
  4. Wiederholen Sie die Anwendung regelmäßig – im Winter empfehlen wir eine Imprägnierung im Abstand von ca. 4 bis 8 Wochen je nach Benutzungsgrad. Auch nach einer intensiven Feuchtreinigung ist eine erneute Imprägnierung notwendig.