Lens Pouches DONAU

€199,00 EUR

Tax included if within EU / Local Tax may apply if outside EU Shipping calculated at checkout.


Lens Pouches DONAU

Elegant, high quality and luxurious. Made in Germany, the DONAU lens pouches series represents the new benchmark in terms of both looks and quality. Soft, smooth cowhide leather gives each case an unrivaled look and feel, and an ultra-delicate finish adds effective stain protection, preserving the shine of the leather and protecting its natural cell structure. Thoroughly lined with natural, non-pilling wool felt the cases offer reliable protection against dust and scratches.

Whether traveling with you or at home in your cabinet, you can be confident your lenses will always be well protected. Like all Oberwerth products, our DONAU lens pouches are lovingly handmade with passion and commitment by our skilled master bag makers. Carefully selected leather and exceptional workmanship make every DONAU lens pouch one of a kind. Respect for expert craftsmanship, the sympathetic preservation of traditional production methods and our sustainable materials and production site are at the very heart of our philosophy.

Oberwerth DONAU lens pouches are available now in sizes S, M, L and XL. Sustainable production, unique design and a brilliant feel. Oberwerth - for the love of photography.

Quality, Made in Germany

Perfection, quality, craftsmanship and sustainability - these are the values that drive us. Every DONAU lens pouch is handmade with utmost care by skilled bag makers. The leather used is smooth, soft cowhide leather. The graining and natural unevenness in the structure of the leather gives the pouches their lively charisma.

DONAU at a glance:

  • Elegant, high-quality storage for lenses
  • Reliable protection against dust and scratches
  • Suitable for virtually any common lens
  • 100% designed and Made in Germany

Facts

Weight: S - 6g / M - 9g / L - 12g / XL - 10g
Inner dimensions:

S - width 3.14 inch, Ø 2.56 inch (internal dimensions 1.57 - 1.97 inch thanks to flexible padding) /

M - width 3.14 inch, Ø 2.56 inch

L - width 5.9 inch, Ø 2.56 inch

XL - width 3.74 inch, Ø 3.14 inch

  natural wool felt
Leather: velvety soft cowhide

You may also like

Recently viewed

Objektiv-Hüllen DONAU

  • €119,83
  • Inklusive MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten | Lieferzeit 1-3 Tage
Größe

Objektiv Hüllen DONAU - Edle Aufbewahrung für einzigartige Optiken

Elegant, hochwertig und luxuriös. Handgefertigt, setzt die Objektiv-Hüllen Serie DONAU Maßstäbe in Optik und Beschaffenheit. Geschmeidiges, glattes Rindleder verleiht den Hüllen eine unvergleichlich schöne Haptik. Durch eine hauchzarte Veredelung ist es zudem fleckgeschützt. Dadurch wird der Glanz des Leders bewahrt und die natürliche Zellstruktur des Materials geschützt. Als Innenfutter verwenden wir hochwertigen, naturbelassenen Wollfilz.

Der nicht fußelnde Filz passt sich sanft den Optiken an und bietet zuverlässigen Schutz vor Verstauben und Verkratzen. Ob auf Reisen in der Kameratasche oder zu Hause im Regal – mit DONAU-Hüllen sind Objektive immer edel und zugleich sicher untergebracht. Wie jedes Produkt aus dem Hause Oberwerth, werden auch unsere DONAU Objektiv-Hüllen mit Hingabe und Leidenschaft von erfahrenen Feintäschnern handgefertigt. Eine sorgsame Auswahl des Leders und eine herausragende Verarbeitungsqualität machen jede DONAU Objektiv-Hülle zu einem Unikat. Es sind der Respekt vor der Handwerkskunst und die bewusste Aufrechterhaltung traditioneller Herstellungsmethoden, die im Mittelpunkt unserer Philosophie stehen.

Oberwerth DONAU Objektiv-Hüllen sind in den Größen S, M, L und XL erhältlich. Nachhaltig hergestellt, einzigartig im Design und haptisch brillant. Oberwerth – Aus Liebe zur Fotografie.

Qualität Made in Deutschland

Perfektion, Qualität, Handwerk und Nachhaltigkeit – Das sind die Werte, die uns antreiben. Jede DONAU Objektiv-Hülle wird in Handarbeit mit größter Sorgfalt hergestellt. Bei dem verarbeiteten Leder handelt es sich um geschmeidiges, weiches Rinderglattleder. Die Lederstruktur und mit den leichten Unebenheiten und kleinen Narbenverletzungen verleiht den Hüllen ihre lebendige Ausstrahlung.

Ausstattung:

  • Elegante und hochwertige Aufbewahrung von Objektiven
  • Zuverlässiger Schutz vor Verkratzen und Verstauben
  • Passend für nahezu jedes gängige Objektiv
  • 100% designed und Made in Deutschland

Fakten

Gewicht: S – 6g / M  –  9g / L – 12g / XL – 10g
Innere Abmessungen:

S – Breite 8 cm, Ø 6,5 cm (Innenmaß 4-5 cm durch flexible Auspolsterung) /

M – Breite 8 cm, Ø 6,5 cm

L – Breite 15 cm, Ø 6,5 cm /

XL – Breite 9,5 cm, Ø 8 cm

natürlicher Wollfilz
Leder: samtweiches Rindleder