Weekender NELSON S Red Dot Edition

€649,00 EUR

Tax included if within EU / Local Tax may apply if outside EU Shipping calculated at checkout.

Sporty, casual, elegant and extremely functional.

With the Weekender Nelson S you are holding exclusive luggage that is 100% handcrafted from velvety soft, tumbled cowhide. The unique combination of casual chic and the finest leather with its haptically stunning structure and the very special touch of the leather give the bags an elegant and modern look at work and in everyday life.

This bag is an optimal combination of cool elegance and maximum functionality. The removable photo insert, which is accessible from the side, gives you access to your camera equipment at any time without having to unpack your bag. The side pocket also allows quick access to the camera with the inner part already stowed away. There is also a separate, easily accessible laptop compartment. There are zip pockets on the front and back. Passport and flight card are always to hand but also kept safe. The rear pocket is designed in such a way that it doubles as a trolley holder. Further ingenious inside pockets complete the function of the bag. The bag is underlined in its casual chic by high-quality metal elements on the handles.

Whether it's a business trip, a photo trip or just a nice weekend trip, there is space for luggage in the main compartment with a two-way zipper and photo equipment and other utensils can be stored in the special photo bag designed as a removable inner part. If you remove the inner part of the photo or just the separate pads from the inner part, you can use the space you have gained for shoes, toiletry bags, sensitive travel items, etc.

Carry the bag by the handles or over your shoulder. Alternatively, you can use the detachable shoulder strap when the bag is full. The bag contains a zippered inner pocket, pockets on the front and back with zippers and the inner photo pocket is equipped with numerous sliding pads to be as individual as your photo equipment. Thanks to its dimensions, the Weekender fulfills the requirements for hand luggage of practically all airlines. Also as RED DOT EDITION available!

 

The bag is a visual, haptic and functional highlight not only for photographers!

 

NELSON at a glance:

  •  Spacious - whether comprehensive Leica equipment, one or two DSLRs, several lenses with small focal lengths or telephoto lenses. Your extensive equipment is always optimally stowed away.
  •  Protected - Padded interior ensures optimal protection of the photo equipment from weather, bumps and other external influences. The upholstery can be flexibly adjusted and individually adapted to the photo equipment.
  •  Noble - full-grain, milled, velvety cowhide from German tanning
  •  Space saver - Removable inner compartment and storage space for important documents or to accommodate a laptop
  •  Practical - the two-stage LOXX® locking system enables individual adjustment of the bag size. Inside photo pocket can be used in many ways.
  •  Carrying comfort - the padded shoulder strap, adjustable on both sides, distributes the weight optimally. You are always comfortable on the move.
  • (Similar pictures)

 

 

Facts

Weight: 1950g
Capacity: 22 liters, of which approx. 6l in the removable camera part
Laptop compartment 35,5 x 26 x 1,7 cm (BxHxT) / 13.97 x 10.2 x 0.66 inch (WxHxD)
Inner dimensions: 39 x 34 x 17 cm (BxHxT) / 15.35 x 13.38 x 6.69 inch (WxHxD)
External dimensions: 40 x 35 x 18 cm (BxHxT) / 15.7 x 13.7 x 7 inch (WxHxD)
Insert: 37 x 9,5 x 15 cm (BxHxT) / 14.7 x 3.7 x 5.9 inch (WxHxD)
Leather: Velvety soft milled cowhide

 

You may also like

Recently viewed

Weekender NELSON S Red Dot Edition

Sportlich, lässig, elegant und äußerst funktional.

Mit dem Weekender Nelson S halten sie exklusives Reisegepäck in den Händen, dass zu 100% aus samtweichem, gewalktem Rindleder in Handarbeit gefertigt wird. Die einmalige Kombination aus lässigem Chic und feinstem Leder mit seiner haptisch umwerfenden Struktur und dem ganz besonderen Touch des Leders verleihen den Taschen eine edle und moderne Ausstrahlung in Beruf und Alltag.

Diese Tasche ist eine optimale Kombination aus cooler Eleganz und höchster Funktionalität. Über das seitlich zugängliche und herausnehmbare Fotoinsert haben Sie jederzeit Zugang zu Ihrem Kameraequipment, ohne ihre Tasche auspacken zu müssen. Die Seitentasche erlaubt auch den Schnellzugriff zur Kamera mit dem bereits verstauten Innenteil. Hinzu kommt ein separates leicht zugängliches Laptopfach. Auf Vorder- und Rückseite befinden sich Reißverschluss Taschen. Reisepass und Flugkarte sind immer griffbereit aber auch sicher aufgehoben. Die hintere Tasche ist so konzipiert, dass sie gleichzeitig als Trolley Halterung fungiert. Weitere ausgeklügelte Innentaschen vervollständigen die Funktion der Tasche. Die Tasche wird durch hochwertige Metallelemente an den Griffen in ihrem lässigen Chic noch unterstrichen.

Ob Dienstreise, Fototrip oder einfach nur ein schöner Wochenendausflug, im Hauptfach mit Zweiwege-Reißverschluss ist Platz für Gepäck und in dem speziellen, in der Tasche als herausnehmbares Innenteil gestalteten Fototasche kommen Fotoausrüstung und weitere Utensilien unter. Wenn Sie das Fotoinnenteil oder auch nur die separaten Pads des Innenteils herausnehmen, können Sie den gewonnenen Raum für Schuhe, Kulturbeutel, empfindliche Reiseutensilien etc. nutzen.

Tragen Sie die Tasche an den Handgriffen oder über der Schulter. Alternativ können Sie den abnehmbaren Schultergurt benutzen wenn die Tasche maximal gefüllt ist. Die Tasche beinhaltet eine Reißverschluss Innentasche, Taschen auf der Vorder- und Rückseite mit Reißverschluss und die Fotoinnentasche ist mit zahlreichen verschiebbaren Pads ausgerüstet, um so individuell zu sein wie Ihre  Fotoausrüstung. Dank seiner Abmessungen erfüllt der Weekender die Bestimmungen für Handgepäck praktisch aller Airlines. Auch als RED DOT EDITION verfügbar!

 

Die Tasche ist ein optisches, haptisches und funktionales Highlight nicht nur für Fotografen!

 

NELSON auf einen Blick:

  •  Geräumig – Ob umfassende Leica Ausrüstung, eine oder zwei DSLRs, mehrere Objektive kleiner Brennweite oder Teleobjektiv. Ihre umfangreiche Ausrüstung ist immer optimal verstaut.
  •  Geschützt - Gepolsterter Innenraum sorgt für optimalen Schutz der Fotoausrüstung vor Witterung, Stößen und anderen äußeren Einflüssen. Die Polsterung lässt sich flexibel justieren und kann individuell der Fotoausrüstung angepasst werden.
  •  Edel  - Vollnarbiges, gewalktes, samtweiches Rindleder aus deutscher Gerbung
  •  Raumwunder - Herausnehmbares Innenfach und Stauraum für wichtige Dokumente oder zur Unterbringung eines Laptops
  •  Praktisch - Zweistufiges LOXX®-Verschlusssystem ermöglicht individuelle Anpassung der Taschengröße. Fotoinnentasche kann vielfältig  genutzt werden.
  •  Tragekomfort – das zweiseitig verstellbare, gepolsterte Schulterband verteilt das Gewicht optimal. Sie sind immer komfortabel unterwegs.
  • (Abbildungen ähnlich)

 


Fakten

Gewicht: 1950g
Kapazität: 22 Liter, davon ca. 6l im entnehmbaren Kamerateil
Laptopfach 35,5 x 26 x 1,7 cm (BxHxT)
Innere Abmessungen: 39 x 34 x 17 cm (BxHxT)
Äußere Abmessungen: 40 x 35 x 18 cm (BxHxT)
Leder: Samtweiches gewalktes Rindleder